Anne Rich
Church Manager
Mr Jeremy Tudge
Mrs Ann Oldfield

The Rev'd Dr Alison Gray
Minister in

Secular Employment

Dr. David Webster
Reader Emeritus
Mrs Chris Shepherd
Mr Tony Waters
Reader Emeritus
 Mr James Walker
Mr Robert Payne
Deputy Custos
Mr Piers Maxim
Director of Music


Other Officers

PCC Vice-Chairman Mr Robin La Fontaine
Hon. Secretary PCC Mrs Christine Wells
Hon. Treasurer PCC Mr Andrew Horne
Planned Giving
Mr Mike Eglington
Legacies Administrator Mr Stuart Wollaston
Electoral Roll Officer Mr Mike Eglington


Bellringers David Roskelly
Hand Bell Teams Joan Willis, Edwina Ward
Children's and Youth
Ministry Co-ordinator
Hilary Babb
Choirs Association Derek Valentine
Flower Arrangers Co-ordinator Mrs Ann Oldfield
Friends of Malvern Priory Peter Chappell
Home Group Co-ordinator Ted Crofton
Magazine Editor Mrs Chris Shepherd
Mothers` Union Mrs Dorothy Knights
Newcomers Co-ordinator Mrs Sue Pain
Prayer Ministry
Mrs Elizabeth Dunnett
Priory Pastoral Care Team Tim Marks
Priory Area Links
Scheme (PALS)
Mrs Anne Eglington
Shop Managers Philip Robinson
Huw Foxall
Sunday Transport 
Miss Edwina Hawker
Visits and Events 
Mrs Ann Oldfield
Mr James Walker
Church Secretary Mrs Mary Weatherill
Webmasters Mr Tony Fuller (Security)
Mr Robin La Fontaine (Membership)
Mr Eric Pontin (Content)


Printer Printable Version
Bookmark and Share