Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2017

November 2017

Change category
Wednesday 1st November 2017 11:30Guided tour of the Priory
Thursday 2nd November 2017 10:00Priory Tots
11:30Holy Communion
Saturday 4th November 2017 10:30 - 11:30Guided tour of the Priory
run by the Friends of Malvern Priory
19:30Concert by ESO
Sunday 5th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30The Gathering
contemporary worship
Thursday 9th November 2017 11:30Holy Communion
12:30Lunch Box
concert by musicians from The Chase
19:20Fellowship, Worship & Prayer in Guesten Room
Sunday 12th November 2017  Remembrance Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Altogether Worship for Remembrance Sunday
12:30Holy Communion
15:00Malvern Town Council Remembrance Service
18:30Holy Communion
Thursday 16th November 2017 10:00Knitting Twiddle Mitts in church
11:30Holy Communion
Saturday 18th November 2017 15:00Regents College Graduation
Sunday 19th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30Evensong
Monday 20th November 2017 20:00Quarter peal of bells
to mark the 70th wedding anniversary of HM The Queen and Prince Philip
Thursday 23rd November 2017 11:30Holy Communion
12:30Lunch Box talk: Jordan - the other Holy Land
by Dr Ronan Head
Friday 24th November 2017 19:30English Touring Opera concert: Giulio Cesare
Saturday 25th November 2017  Welcome Day and Craft fair
18:15Carols with the Choirs of Great Malvern Priory
Sunday 26th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Prayer
with Baptism of Alison Simons
12:30Holy Communion
15:00Concert by Pal Banda, cellist, in aid of the Priory
Pal banda plays Bach solo suites for cello in this one hour recital. Free admission, retiring collection for Great Malvern Priory.
18:30Choral Evensong
Thursday 30th November 2017 11:30Holy Communion
<< October 2017
Bookmark and Share