Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Saturday 2nd December 201709:45Peal of bells
Visiting ringers from Exeter Cathedral
19:30Handel's Messiah by Candlelight
performed by Eboracum Baroque in aid of Cancer Research UK. Tickets from http://eboracumbaroque.co.uk/event/handels-messiah-by-candlelight-2/
Sunday 3rd December 201708:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
15:00Malvern College Advent Carol Service
18:30Advent Carol Service
Monday 4th December 201714:30Service at Mowbray Care Home
19:00Meditation group
Tuesday 5th December 201710:30HC at Cartwright Court
18:00St Richard's Hospice Lights of Love service
Wednesday 6th December 201711:30Guided tour of the Priory
19:30Sung Compline with address
Thursday 7th December 201710:00Priory Tots
11:30Holy Communion
12:30Lunch Box seasonal concert
by pupils from Malvern Parish School
Friday 8th December 201710:30Malvern St James Carol Service
Sunday 10th December 201708:00Holy Communion
10:30Altogether Worship
12:30Holy Communion
15:00 - 17:00Messy Church in Lyttelton Rooms
18:30Holy Communion CANCELLED
due to adverse weather conditions
Monday 11th December 2017 PRIORY CLOSED TODAY
19:00Malvern Parish School Carol Service CANCELLED
due to adverse weather conditions
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Parish office closed
Wednesday 13th December 201719:30Sung Compline with Address
Thursday 14th December 201711:30Holy Communion
19:20Fellowship Worship & Prayer in Guesten Room
19:30Chase Carol Service
Saturday 16th December 201713:30Mayor's Charity Concert
18:00Carols & readings for Christmas: a service for the Community
Sunday 17th December 201708:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30Christmas Carol Service
Monday 18th December 201714:00Malvern Parish School Carol Service
14:30service at Mowbray Care Home
18:30Messiaen's La Nativite - 9 Meditations on the Birth of our L
Piers Maxim organist
Wednesday 20th December 201719:30Sung Compline with Address
Thursday 21st December 201711:30Holy Communion
Friday 22nd December 201711:30Thanksgiving for the life of Bryan Judson
14:00Christingle making in church
Saturday 23rd December 201716:00Christingle Service
Sunday 24th December 201708:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
16:00Christingle service
23:30Holy Communion
Monday 25th December 2017 CHRISTMAS DAY
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Worship
12:00Holy Communion
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Parish office closed
Wednesday 27th December 2017 Parish office closed
Thursday 28th December 201711:30Holy Communion
15:00Carols for All with Malvern Festival Chorus
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Year's Eve
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
16:00Carols around the Crib
<< November 2017
Bookmark and Share