Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 201810:00Mothers Union prayers
11:30Holy Communion
Saturday 3rd March 201810:00Quarter peal of bells (visiting ringers)
10:30Guided tour of the Priory
run by The Friends of Malvern Priory
19:30Concert CANCELLED
'A Night at the Oscars' concert by The Film Orchestra Cancelled because of inclement weather - to be rearranged
Sunday 4th March 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30The Gathering
Contemporary worship and discussion
Tuesday 6th March 201810:30Holy Communion at Cartwright Court
Wednesday 7th March 201811:30Guided tour of the Priory
Thursday 8th March 201810:00Priory Tots
11:30Holy Communion
12:30Lunch Box
Concert at 1pm by pupils from Malvern St James
19:20Fellowship Wprship & Orayer in Guesten Room
Saturday 10th March 201810:00Guided tour of the Priory
11:00Golden Wedding Thanksgiving Service
John & Irene Lacy
19:30Concert by The Elgar Chorale: Psalmfest
Sunday 11th March 2018 Mothering Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Altogether Worship with Baptism
12:30Holy Communion
BCP
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 12th March 201812:30Thanksgiving for the life of Marcel Deriaz
Wednesday 14th March 201819:30ESO Concert
Pre-Concert talk at 6.45pm
Thursday 15th March 201811:30Holy Communion
12:15 - 13:15Liz Pallett rehearsal
19:30PCC meeting
Saturday 17th March 201810:00WELCOME DAY
18:00Youth of Malvern Priory Murder Mystery
Sunday 18th March 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 20th March 201812:00Funeral of Anne-Marie Knight
Thursday 22nd March 201811:30Holy Communion
12:30Lunch Box
Talk at 1pm: 'Prison and Reform - a contradiction in terms?' by Melanie Jamieson
Saturday 24th March 201810:30Guided tour of the Priory
19:30Malvern Festival Chorus: Messiah
Sunday 25th March 2018 Palm Sunday
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
15:00Messy Church
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 26th March 201819:30Compline with reflection for Holy Week
Tuesday 27th March 201819:30Compline with reflection for Holy Week
Wednesday 28th March 201819:30Compline with reflection for Holy Week
Thursday 29th March 2018 Maundy Thursday
11:30Holy Communion
20:00Holy Communion
Preacher: The Ven Robert Jones, Archdeacon of Worcester
Friday 30th March 2018 Good Friday
11:00Churches Together in Malvern Act of Witness in grounds
12:00Altogether Worship
13:00Music and Readings
14:00Devotion
Saturday 31st March 201814:00Wedding
Jo Chappell and Jonathan Souster
<< February 2018
Bookmark and Share