Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2017

April 2017

Change category
Saturday 1st April 2017  Exhibition: The Beatitudes
19:30Concert by Academia Musica Orchestra
Sunday 2nd April 2017  Exhibition: The Beatitudes
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:304Front Theatre:
"The Fisherman's Tail" - free admission
Monday 3rd April 2017  Exhibition: The Beatitudes
10:00Mothers Union Prayers
14:00 - 16:30Flower arranging workshop
19:00Meditation Group
Tuesday 4th April 2017  Exhibition: The Beatitudes
Wednesday 5th April 2017  Exhibition - The Beatitudes
Thursday 6th April 2017  Exhibition - The Beatitudes
10:00Priory Tots
11:30Holy Communion
Friday 7th April 2017  Exhibition - The Beatitudes
Saturday 8th April 2017  Exhibition - The Beatitudes
12:00organ recital
Jonathan Holl, Windsor
Sunday 9th April 2017  Exhibition - The Beatitudes
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Altogether Worship
12:30Holy Communion
15:00 - 17:00Messy Church in Lyttelton Rooms
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 10th April 2017  Exhibition - The Beatitudes
19:30Compline with address
Revd Kim Taplin
Tuesday 11th April 2017  Exhibition - The Beatitudes
19:30Compline
Wednesday 12th April 2017  Exhibition - The Beatitudes
19:30Compline
Thursday 13th April 2017  Maundy Thursday
11:30Holy Communion
20:00Holy Communion
Friday 14th April 2017  GOOD FRIDAY
11:00Churches Together in Malvern service in Priory grounds
12:00Altogether Worship
13:00Service of Music & Readings
14:00 - 15:00Devotion at the Cross
Saturday 15th April 2017 14:30Wedding
Sandy Williams and Rob Slater
Sunday 16th April 2017  EASTER DAY
08:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
12:30Holy Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 17th April 2017 00:00Priory office closed
Tuesday 18th April 2017 00:00Priory office closed
Thursday 20th April 2017 11:30Holy Communion
Saturday 22nd April 2017 15:00Civic Service
19:30 - 21:00Visiting Bellringers
Hereford Ringing Course
Sunday 23rd April 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Altogether Worship with Holy Communion
12:30Holy Communion
14:00Malvern District Scouts St George's Day Service
18:30Evensong
Wednesday 26th April 2017 19:30Annual Church Meeting
in church
Thursday 27th April 2017 11:30Holy Communion
Saturday 29th April 2017 19:30Concert by The Film Orchestra
Sunday 30th April 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Prayer
18:30Evening Worship
<< March 2017
Bookmark and Share