Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2017

May 2017

Change category
Monday 1st May 2017  Parish office closed
10:00Peal of bells
14:00Tower Guided Tours
Half hour guided tour. Tickets only on sale at the bookshop or on the day. Adults £3, 5 to 16 year olds £2. Last tour at 3.30pm.
19:00Meditation Group in church
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:00Priory Tots
11:30Holy Communion
Sunday 7th May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30The Gathering
Contemporary worship
Wednesday 10th May 2017 19:30MU Deanery Festival service
Thursday 11th May 2017 11:30Holy Communion
Saturday 13th May 2017 12:00organ recital
19:30Concert bv Academia Musica Choir
Sunday 14th May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Altogether Worship
12:30Holy Communion
18:30Holy Communion
Thursday 18th May 2017 11:30Holy Communion
19:30PCC meeting
Saturday 20th May 2017 00:00Choirs Day
12:15 - 13:00Visiting bell ringers from Shrewsbury
17:00Choral Evensong
Malvern Priory Choirs Association
Sunday 21st May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
15:00 - 17:00Messy Church in Lyttelton Rooms
18:30Evensong
Thursday 25th May 2017  ASCENSION DAY
09:00Tower Top Service
11:30Holy Communion
20:45Sunset Service on Worcestershire Beacon
Saturday 27th May 2017 09:00Malvern College Commemoration
Sunday 28th May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 29th May 2017  Welcome Day
11-4 Refreshments, live music and children's activities in church
00:00Parish office closed
11:00 - 16:00Live music, refreshments & children's activities
<< April 2017
Bookmark and Share