Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Friday 1st June 201810:00Mothers Union Prayers
Saturday 2nd June 201810:30Guided tour of the Priory
15:00Gathering band rehearsal
Sunday 3rd June 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30The Gathering
Contemporary worship and discussion
Monday 4th June 201819:00Priory Meditation Group
Tuesday 5th June 201810:30HC at Cartwright Court
Wednesday 6th June 201811:30Guided tour of the Priory
Thursday 7th June 201810:00Priory Tots
11:30Holy Communion
Saturday 9th June 201810:30Guided Tour of the Priory
Sunday 10th June 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Altogether Worship
12:30Holy Communion
BCP
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 11th June 201818:30Lifepath training for all helpers
Thursday 14th June 201810:00Knitting Twiddle Mitts
11:30Holy Communion
13:30Funeral of Mrs Rosemary Wright
19:20Fellowship, Worship & Prayer in Guesten Room
Saturday 16th June 201810:30Guided Tour of the Priory
19:30Concert by Birmingham Bach Choir
Italian choral music
Sunday 17th June 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30Lifepath Commissioning Service
Monday 18th June 2018 Lifepath in the Priory
Tuesday 19th June 2018 Lifepath in the Priory
Wednesday 20th June 2018 Lifepath in the Priory
Thursday 21st June 2018 Lifepath in the Priory
Friday 22nd June 2018 Lifepath in the Priory
Saturday 23rd June 201810:30Guided Tour of the Priory
19:30The Film Orchestra concert
'In words and music'
Sunday 24th June 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
BCP
16:00Friends of Malvern Priory AGM
in Guesten Room
18:00Collation and Induction of The Revd Rod Corke
Monday 25th June 2018 Exhibition 'A History of Malvern in 60 objects'
Tuesday 26th June 2018 Exhibition 'A History of Malvern in 60 objects'
Wednesday 27th June 2018 Exhibition 'A History of Malvern in 60 objects'
11:30Guided tour of the Priory
Thursday 28th June 2018 Exhibition 'A History of Malvern in 60 objects'
11:30Holy Communion
13:00Lunch Box talk: A Box Full of History
bring your own lunch to eat in the Priory at 12.30pm
Friday 29th June 2018 Exhibition 'A History of Malvern in 60 objects'
11:30Guided tour of the Priory
Saturday 30th June 2018 Exhibition 'A History of Malvern in 60 objects'
10:30Guided tour of the Priory organised by The Friends
<< May 2018
Bookmark and Share