Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30The Gathering
Contemporary worship and discussion
Monday 2nd July 201810:00Mothers Union prayers
19:00Priory Meditation Group
Tuesday 3rd July 201810:30Holy Communion at Cartwright Court
14:00Thanksgiving for the life of Helen Deriaz
Thursday 5th July 201810:00Priory Tots
11:30Holy Communion
14:00Malvern St James Commemoration
Saturday 7th July 201810:30Guided Tour of the Priory
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Altogether Worship
12:30Holy Communion
BCP
18:30Holy Communion
Wednesday 11th July 201809:30Peal of bells (visiting ringers)
11:30Guided tour of the Priory
Thursday 12th July 201811:30Holy Communion
19:20Fellowship, Worship & Prayer in Guesten Room
Saturday 14th July 201810:30Guided Tour of the Priory
16:00Choral Evensong sung by Fridewise Voices
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
18:30Evensong
Thursday 19th July 201811:30Holy Communion
19:30PCC meeting
Friday 20th July 201813:00Wedding
Annia Fabian & Benjamin Biscoe
Saturday 21st July 201810:30Guided Tour of the Priory
16:00Choral Evensong
in memory of Andrew Wilson
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Morning Prayer
12:30Holy Communion
BCP
18:30Choral Evensong
Monday 23rd July 201810:30 - 12:30Messy Church in Lyttelton Rooms
13:30Thanksgiving for the life of Ann Sawers
Tuesday 24th July 201810:00Malvern Parish School Leavers' Service
Thursday 26th July 201811:30Holy Communion
Saturday 28th July 201810:30Guided Tour of the Priory
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:30Family Communion
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 31st July 201810:30Holy Communion at Cartwright Court
<< June 2018
Bookmark and Share