Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Change category
Friday 1st March 201910:00Mothers' Union Prayers
13:45Funeral of Arthur Moore
Sunday 3rd March 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Communion
with Archdeacon Robert Jones
15:00 - 17:00Messy Church in Lyttelton Rooms
18:30The Gathering
Contemporary worship and discussion
Monday 4th March 201919:45Bellringers' AGM in Lyttelton Rooms
Wednesday 6th March 2019 ASH WEDNESDAY
11:30Holy Communion
19:30Holy Communion
Thursday 7th March 201910:00Twiddle Mitts
knitting group
11:30Holy Communion
12:15 - 13:15Amarylli open rehearsal
Liz Pallett
Friday 8th March 201915:00Malvern College farewell service for Headmaster
Saturday 9th March 201918:30Pre-cocnert talk
19:30ESO Concert
DVORÁK AND VAUGHAN WILLIAMS with Nicholas Daniel (oboe)
Sunday 10th March 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Altogether Worship with Baptism
family service for all ages
12:30Holy Communion (BCP)
18:30Holy Communion
Wednesday 13th March 201919:30Christianity Explored course
Thursday 14th March 201911:30Holy Communion
12:30Lunch Box
Concert by Malvern St James at 1pm
19:20Fellowship, Worship & Prayer in Guesten Room
Saturday 16th March 201919:30Concert by Malvern Festival Chorus
Sunday 17th March 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Parish Communion
15:00'Sunday Afternoon at 3' concert
18:30Evensong
Wednesday 20th March 201919:30Christianity Explored course
Thursday 21st March 201910:00Twiddle Mitts
knitting group
11:30Holy Communion
12:15 - 13:15Amarylli open rehearsal
Liz Pallett
19:30PCC meeting
Saturday 23rd March 201912:00Concert by Amarylli
'Jo Dowland: His Solace'.
Followed by tea and cake
Sunday 24th March 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Morning Prayer
15:00Welcome Tea for newcomers
18:30Choral Evensong
Tuesday 26th March 201913:00Lunchtime concert by students of Birmingham Conservatoire
Wednesday 27th March 201919:30Christianity Explored course
Thursday 28th March 201911:30Holy Communion
12:30Lunch Box
Talk "Treasures of Herefordshire" by Peter Garner at 1pm
Saturday 30th March 201912:00Organ recital
Stephen Moore, LLandaff Cathedral
14:30Thanksgiving for the life of Philip Duckworth
Sunday 31st March 2019 Mothering Sunday
08:00Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Altogether Worship
family service for all ages
12:30Holy Communion
18:30Holy Communion
<< February
Bookmark and Share